• Your shopping cart is empty!


MAG424w3 (2GB RAM)

IPTV Set-Top-Box MAG424w3 (2GB RAM) / 2160p UHD 4K/ 60 FPS / Linux 4.4 Operating System / 2 GB RAM / WLAN / HEVC H.265 Video / Ministra Multiscreen TV-Platform / Built-in Wi-Fi AC 2x2

MAG424w3 (2GB RAM) offers the same high specifications as the MAG424w3 set-top box, but with an additional 1 GB of RAM working alongside the 8 GB eMMC. Both models offer significant improvements over the previous MAG424 model, including integral dual-band Wi-Fi based on the 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac, providing speeds of up to 100 Mbps in 2.4 GHz mode and up to 550 Mbps in 5 GHz mode.

At the heart of MAG424w3 (2GB RAM) is a Hi3798MV200 chipset incorporating the ARM Cortex-A53 four-core 1200 MHz processor. This powerful combination gives the device lightning 15,000 DMIPS performance, while the Linux 4.4.35 operating system and support for middleware on Ministra TV version 5.4.0 and above provides a class-leading user experience.

High-quality, true-to-life video and still images are assured by 4K and HEVC technologies, with PAL, NTSC, 576p, 720p, 1080p, 1080i, 2160p, JPEG, PNG, BMP, and RAW formats all supported. A truly immersive cinema sound experience is provided thanks to eight-channel Dolby Digital Plus™ audio, which supports all popular audio formats, including MP3, MPA, M4A, OGG, WAV, and AAC.

Controlling the MAG424w3 (2GB RAM) is convenient and straightforward thanks to an ergonomically designed remote control with large, user-friendly buttons, while the elegant, modern design of the set-top box complements any room.


*** SwitchOnShop does not sell set-top boxes with pre-installed applications for any IPTV / OTT services. Only devices with factory firmware are available for purchase. Linux set-top boxes come with standard Infomir apps as well as Google apps for Android TV devices.

To access video service applications, contact your IPTV operator.

MAG424w3 (2GB RAM) offers the same high specifications as the MAG424w3 set-top box, but with an additional 1 GB of RAM working alongside the 8 GB eMMC. Both models offer significant improvements over the previous MAG424 model, including integral dual-band Wi-Fi based on the 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac, providing speeds of up to 100 Mbps in 2.4 GHz mode and up to 550 Mbps in 5 GHz mode.

At the heart of MAG424w3 (2GB RAM) is a Hi3798MV200 chipset incorporating the ARM Cortex-A53 four-core 1200 MHz processor. This powerful combination gives the device lightning 15,000 DMIPS performance, while the Linux 4.4.35 operating system and support for middleware on Ministra TV version 5.4.0 and above provides a class-leading user experience.

High-quality, true-to-life video and still images are assured by 4K and HEVC technologies, with PAL, NTSC, 576p, 720p, 1080p, 1080i, 2160p, JPEG, PNG, BMP, and RAW formats all supported. A truly immersive cinema sound experience is provided thanks to eight-channel Dolby Digital Plus™ audio, which supports all popular audio formats, including MP3, MPA, M4A, OGG, WAV, and AAC.

Controlling the MAG424w3 (2GB RAM) is convenient and straightforward thanks to an ergonomically designed remote control with large, user-friendly buttons, while the elegant, modern design of the set-top box complements any room.


*** SwitchOnShop does not sell set-top boxes with pre-installed applications for any IPTV / OTT services. Only devices with factory firmware are available for purchase. Linux set-top boxes come with standard Infomir apps as well as Google apps for Android TV devices.

To access video service applications, contact your IPTV operator.

Wireless
Bluetooth:Bluetooth 3.0, 4.2
Product Details
Dimensions:115x115x28 mm
Technical specifications
Chipset:Hi3798MV200 Device performance:15 000 DMIPS
Middleware supported:Ministra TV platform version 5.4.0 or higher Operating system:Linux 4.4.35
Processor:ARM Cortex-A53 Quad Core CPU 1200 MHz
RAM:2 GB
Storage:8 GB eMMC Weight:180 g
:
External interfaces
HDMI 2.0:+ Ethernet 100 MBPS:+
USB 3.0x1:+ USB 2.0x2:+
Micro SD:+
Built-in Wi-Fi ac 2x2:Built-in Wi-Fi ac 2x2
Audio & video
Audio сodecs:MPEG L1/L2/L3, AAC-LC, HE AAC V1/V2, APE, FLAC, Dolby Digital Plus Image formats :JPEG, PNG, BMP, RAW
Playlist formats:M3U, M3U8, PLS, CUE Sources of media content:PC and NAS in local network, Stream media protocols (RTSP, RTP, UDP, IGMP, HTTP), USB-devices
Subtitles:DVB, PGS, SRT, SSA/ASS, SUB, Teletext subs, WebVtt, Closed caption
Video containers:TS, MTS, AVI, MPEG, MP4, MOV, MKV, M2TS, VOB, 3GP
Video modes:PAL, NTSC, 576p, 720p, 1080p, 1080i, 2160p Audio formats:MP3, MPA, M4A, OGG, WAV, AAC
Video сodecs:H.265/HEVC (optional), H.264 (AVC), MPEG-1/2, MPEG-4, XviD, 3D video support
Standard set
Standard set:MAG424w3 Set-Top Box, User Manual, HDMI cable, Power adapter 12V 1A, Remote control, 2 AAA batteries, Packaging
Write a review
Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Captcha
Captcha
Overall Rating 0 0 Review(s) 0 Review(s)

×

Welcome to a One-click-order form!

By clicking the 'Buy now' button you confirm that
you have read and agree to the General terms of use.

Thanks for your request!
Our manager will contact you soon.

Giropay     Sofort Überweisung     MasterCard     PayPal     Visa

We use cookies and analytics to allow us to remember you, analyse your use of our website and assist with our marketing efforts. Visit our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy to learn more. By clicking "Accept" or by continuing to use the website without changing settings, you accept the use of cookies and analytics. To opt-out, click for "More information".

• Warenkorb ist noch leer.


MAG424w3 (2GB RAM)

IPTV Set-Top-Box MAG424w3 (2GB RAM) / 2160p UHD 4K/ 60 FPS / Betriebssystem Linux 4.4 / 2 GB RAM / WLAN / HEVC H.265 Video / Ministra Multiscreen TV-Plattform / Wi-Fi AC 2x2 integriert

MAG424w3 (2GB RAM) weist die gleichen umfangreichen Spezifikationen wie die Set-Top-Box MAG424w3 auf, hat aber zusätzlichen Arbeitsspeicher von 1 GB, ergänzt durch 8 GB eMMC. Beide Varianten zeichnen sich durch signifikante Verbesserungen gegenüber dem Vorgängermodell MAG424 aus. Dazu gehört ein integrierter Dualband-WLAN-Adapter auf Basis des Standards 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac für Geschwindigkeiten von bis zu 100 Mbit/s im 2,4 GHz-Bereich und bis zu 550 Mbit/s im 5 GHz-Bereich.

Das Herzstück von MAG424w3 (2 GB RAM) ist der Chipsatz Hi3798MV200 mit dem 1200 MHz schnellen Vier-Kern-Prozessor ARM Cortex-A53. Diese leistungsstarke Kombination verleiht dem Gerät eine enorme Leistung von 15.000 DMIPS. Das Betriebssystem Linux 4.4.35 und die Unterstützung von Middleware Ministra TV Version 5.4.0 und höher sorgen für ein erstklassiges Benutzererlebnis.

4K und HEVC-Technologien sorgen für eine erstklassige und realistische Wiedergabe von Videos und Standbildern. Unterstützt werden die Formate PAL, NTSC, 576p, 720p, 1080p, 1080i, 2160p, JPEG, PNG, BMP und RAW. Für ein wahrhaft beeindruckendes Kinoerlebnis sorgt der Dolby Digital Plus™ 8-Kanal-Sound, wobei alle gängigen Audioformate wie MP3, MPA, M4A, OGG, WAV und AAC problemlos erkannt werden.

Dank einer ergonomisch konzipierten Fernbedienung mit großen, benutzerfreundlichen Tasten lässt sich MAG424w3 (2 GB RAM) bequem und einfach steuern. Zugleich passt die Set-Top-Box mit ihrem eleganten und modernen Design in jeden Raum.


*** SwitchOnShop verkauft keine Set-Top-Boxen mit vorinstallierten Anwendungen für IPTV / OTT-Dienste. Es sind ausschließlich Geräte mit Werks-Firmware zum Kauf verfügbar. Linux Set-Top-Boxen werden mit Standard-Infomir-Apps, sowie Google-Apps für Android-TV-Geräte geliefert.

Für den Zugriff auf Anwendungen für Videodienste wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren IPTV-Betreiber.

MAG424w3 (2GB RAM) weist die gleichen umfangreichen Spezifikationen wie die Set-Top-Box MAG424w3 auf, hat aber zusätzlichen Arbeitsspeicher von 1 GB, ergänzt durch 8 GB eMMC. Beide Varianten zeichnen sich durch signifikante Verbesserungen gegenüber dem Vorgängermodell MAG424 aus. Dazu gehört ein integrierter Dualband-WLAN-Adapter auf Basis des Standards 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac für Geschwindigkeiten von bis zu 100 Mbit/s im 2,4 GHz-Bereich und bis zu 550 Mbit/s im 5 GHz-Bereich.

Das Herzstück von MAG424w3 (2 GB RAM) ist der Chipsatz Hi3798MV200 mit dem 1200 MHz schnellen Vier-Kern-Prozessor ARM Cortex-A53. Diese leistungsstarke Kombination verleiht dem Gerät eine enorme Leistung von 15.000 DMIPS. Das Betriebssystem Linux 4.4.35 und die Unterstützung von Middleware Ministra TV Version 5.4.0 und höher sorgen für ein erstklassiges Benutzererlebnis.

4K und HEVC-Technologien sorgen für eine erstklassige und realistische Wiedergabe von Videos und Standbildern. Unterstützt werden die Formate PAL, NTSC, 576p, 720p, 1080p, 1080i, 2160p, JPEG, PNG, BMP und RAW. Für ein wahrhaft beeindruckendes Kinoerlebnis sorgt der Dolby Digital Plus™ 8-Kanal-Sound, wobei alle gängigen Audioformate wie MP3, MPA, M4A, OGG, WAV und AAC problemlos erkannt werden.

Dank einer ergonomisch konzipierten Fernbedienung mit großen, benutzerfreundlichen Tasten lässt sich MAG424w3 (2 GB RAM) bequem und einfach steuern. Zugleich passt die Set-Top-Box mit ihrem eleganten und modernen Design in jeden Raum.


*** SwitchOnShop verkauft keine Set-Top-Boxen mit vorinstallierten Anwendungen für IPTV / OTT-Dienste. Es sind ausschließlich Geräte mit Werks-Firmware zum Kauf verfügbar. Linux Set-Top-Boxen werden mit Standard-Infomir-Apps, sowie Google-Apps für Android-TV-Geräte geliefert.

Für den Zugriff auf Anwendungen für Videodienste wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren IPTV-Betreiber.

Drahtlos
Bluetooth: Bluetooth 3.0, 4.2
Product Details
Dimensions: 115x115x28 mm
TECHNISCHE SPEZIFIKATIONEN
Betriebssystem: Linux 4.4.35
CHIPSATZ: Hi3798MV200
Geräteleistung: 15 000 DMIPS
Gewicht: 180 g
Middleware supported: Die Ministra TV-Plattform Version 5.4.0 oder höher
Prozessor: ARM Cortex-A53 Quad Core CPU 1200 MHz
RAM: 2 GB
SPEICHER: 8 GB eMMC
:
ANSCHLÜSSE
HDMI 2.0: +
Ethernet 100 MBPS: +
USB 3.0x1: +
USB 2.0x2: +
Micro SD: +
INTEGRIERTER AC 2X2 WLAN-ADAPTER: Built-in Wi-Fi ac 2x2
Audio & Video
Audio сodecs: MPEG L1/L2/L3, AAC-LC, HE AAC V1/V2, APE, FLAC, Dolby Digital Plus
Image formats : JPEG, PNG, BMP, RAW
Playlist formats: M3U, M3U8, PLS, CUE
Sources of media content: PC und NAS in einem lokalen Netzwerk, Streamprotokolle (RTSP, RTP, UDP, HTTP), USB-Geräte
UNTERTITEL: DVB, PGS, SRT, SSA/ASS, SUB, Teletext subs, WebVtt, Closed caption
Video containers: TS, MTS, AVI, MPEG, MP4, MOV, MKV, M2TS, VOB, 3GP
VIDEO-MODI: PAL, NTSC, 576p, 720p, 1080p, 1080i, 2160p
AUDIO-FORMATE: MP3, MPA, M4A, OGG, WAV, AAC
Video-Codecs: H.265/HEVC (optional), H.264 (AVC), MPEG-1/2, MPEG-4, XviD, 3D video support
Lieferumfang
Lieferumfang: MAG424w3 Set-Top-Box, Bedienungsanleitung, HDMI-Kabel, Netzteil 12 V 1 A, Fernbedienung, 2 AAA-Batterien, Verpackung
+ Bewertung
Hinweis: HTML ist nicht verfügbar!
    Weniger Gut           Gut
Captcha
Captcha
Overall Rating 0 0 Bewertungen 0 Bewertungen

×

Willkommen zum One-Click-Bestellformular!

Mit dem Klicken der Schaltfläche " Jetzt bestellen " bestätigen Sie, dass Sie die Allgemeinen Nutzungsbedingungen gelesen haben und damit einverstanden sind.

Vielen Dank für Ihre!
Ein Mitarbeiter wird sich in Kürze mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.

Giropay     Sofort Überweisung     MasterCard     PayPal     Visa

Wir verwenden Cookies und Analysen, um es uns zu erlauben, uns an Sie zu erinnern, Ihre Nutzung unserer Website zu analysieren und bei unseren Marketingaktivitäten zu unterstützen. Sehen Sie sich unsere Datenschutzerklärung sowie Cookie-Richtlinie an, um mehr zu erfahren. Wenn Sie "Akzeptieren" anklicken oder diese Website ohne Änderung der Einstellungen weiterhin benutzen, erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies und Analysen einverstanden. Zum Abmelden klicken Sie auf "Weitere Informationen".